Our Team

Our people are what make Balfurd so great.  We have the absolute best staff which makes us the best linen rental service.

If you need to contact a specific staff member for any reason, you can find them below.

Bob Fogelsanger

President

bob@balfurd.com

 

Dave Manter

Director of Operations

dave@balfurd.com

Jason Cornelius

Regional Service Manager

jason@balfurd.com

 

Richard Buletko

Branch Manager

richard@balfurd.com

 

Tom Kruise

District Service Manager

tom@balfurd.com

 

Dan Plouse

District Service Manager

dan@balfurd.com

 

Bryan Baker

District Service Manager

bryan@balfurd.com

 

Bill Barnes

Healthcare Sales & Service Manager

bill@balfurd.com

 

Charlie Fisher

Fleet Supervisor

charlie@balfurd.com

 

Michael Palaschak

Regional Sales Manager

Michael@balfurd.com

 

Sean Gally

Sales Representative

sean@balfurd.com

 

Tim Corcoran

Territory Sales Manager

tim@balfurd.com

 

Phil Hall

Sales Representative

phall@balfurd.com

Stu Thomas

Plant Manager

stu@balfurd.com

 

Dan Brandt

Assistant Plant Manager

daniel@balfurd.com

 

Stan Wolfe

Finishing Supervisor

stan@balfurd.com

 

DJ McKeehen

Soil Supervisor

DJ@balfurd.com

 

Phil Gurganus

Maintenance Manager

phillip@balfurd.com

Brenda Stauffer

Director of Human Resources

brenda@balfurd.com

 

Shelley Thomas

Senior Accountant

shelley@balfurd.com

 

Leanne Miles

Office Manager

leanne@balfurd.com

 

Keith Rupert

HR/Training Specialist

keith@balfurd.com

 

Allison McMillan

HR Assistant

allison@balfurd.com

 

Mike Decker

Customer Service Representative

miked@balfurd.com

 

Michelle Benton

Customer Service Representative

michelle@balfurd.com

 

Theresa Garman

AR Assistant

theresa@balfurd.com